My Puppy Nephew, Preston

If this isn’t the cutest puppy you have ever seen than you must have seen some DAMN cute puppies! Look at that face!! This is Preston, my sister’s puppy!

He is my little buddy! We go for a walk around town almost every day!

Preston is a “shorkie”, 3/4 Yorkie, 1/4 Shih tzu.

Sometimes he is too curious to walk; he is always stopping to sniff around!

He always gives kisses, he loves socks, and he is so snugly when he gets sleepy!

My lovely sister, Morgan (pictured below), takes such good care of him and I love being an auntie! More photos and stories to come in the future…

One thought on “My Puppy Nephew, Preston

  1. Pingback: 10: Components of my peaceful morning | The Torro Diaries

Leave a Reply

