Oscar Wilde Quote

One of my favorite quotes:

“With freedom, books, flowers, and the moon, who could not be happy?” ~Oscar Wilde

Not every moment, scent, or feeling is a happy one but if your not happy overall, you need to change something! With freedom and all the beautiful things in the world, how can you not take control of your own life to make sure you’re happy?

To deal with my own “unhappiness’,” I try to remind myself that no specific situation lasts forever and try to take advantages of the positive aspects of every situation. I have learned that there are always new challenges to face so if I am miserable throughout each challenge, one after the other, I will be consistently miserable for the rest of my life.

I went to the zoo the other day with my husband and this zebra really stood out! So beautiful! Made our day that much happier!

Leave a Reply

