The Fray at Radio City!!

I had the most amazing time seeing The Fray at Radio City Music Hall!! “Be Still” was unreal; it reminded me of why I am such a devoted fan of this group!! This concert was one of the happiest experiences of 2012 so far!!

Left: This was a picture of my sister and me, are all dressed up and ready to head over to Radio City!! We had such a blast!!

 

 

 

 

 

And over on the right: Issac Slade singing “Happiness”. (Click my photo for a youtube video the band posted from that night)

Leave a Reply

