Sketch to bow, new authentic technique!

Here is an example of an exciting and authentic new technique I am using in my shop

I am working on turning hand drawn/painted pieces of art into one-of-a-kind bows and accessories….

I turned this black and white sketch…

IMG_0373

 into a very special piece of wearable art!

IMG_0377

I created a fabric from the sketch to use for this piece! I am very proud and excited to create many more unique and special creations just like this one, using this technique!!

IMG_0375

…and soon I will have a beautiful little model for these bows!

**Please understand that everything I post is for your personal use only- not for redistribution. I work really hard on coming up with my own ideas for my techniques, tutorials, art, etc; I love to share my creative passion with others, please be respectful of my property. Thank you! **

Thanks for your interest! Check out my shop, Heart of Gold by Torro.

Leave a Reply

