Daisy Wreath

I am thrilled to post this photo of my newly completed, handmade, felt daisy wreath!

IMG_0546

We are waiting to close the deal on our first home and when we do, this pretty wreath will hang on our front door!

Each little daisy was made out of felt, by yours truly! I am so proud of how this came out.

Here is a closer look:

IMG_0547

Daisy’s represent ultimate purity and are so beautiful in their simplicity. It is the perfect flower to see when stepping up to the door of our new home.

The inspiration for this wreath came from a photo I took at the Philadelphia Flower Show in the beginning of the month….

IMG_0438_2

I hope this project inspires all my readers to get into the spirit of springtime!!

Leave a Reply

