Happy Anniversary!

Today is the one year anniversary of my first post!!

Since 3/27/12, I have learned and experienced so much!!

I have changed jobs, created a tiny human who is still cooking in my belly, rediscovered confidence and happiness in my creativity, learned new recipes, found new music and art, and traveled a little bit.

662c3ad3-f5a1-48a3-b011-1133880ec9c6wallpaper

I am super proud of all my posts; I think that the group of all 50 really defines me as a person, writer, and artist.

I am excited to continue with the blog for another year! Stay tuned!

I hope that by 3/27/14 I am just as happy! A goal of mine is to write at least 100 posts this year!

Thanks to all my readers, especially the followers!

Leave a Reply

