Baby birds

941868_576006672430553_2005812299_n

Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it. ~Confucius

As I was scrolling through my Facebook this afternoon, I stumbled upon this amazing photo!

These little birds are so perfect and new! Their mother’s nest is beautifully sculpted just for them; nature is so inspiring! They made me smile so I wanted to share; thank you mother nature!

*Photo was taken by my friend, Kim Angelo,who photographed my wedding!

She also did the photo for the blog’s banner!

My hubby and I love her work! Website here.

Leave a Reply

