Luci goes to the beach

Over the last week or so we have managed to get Luciana down to the beach! We met up with friends for Luci’s first beach day in Ocean City. She slept in her tent and breathed in the salt air!

549510_10200338276402983_2035345402_nDSCF1506DSCF1504DSCF1507My husband and I decided a few days later to venture down the street from our house to a sandy inlet in Beesley’s Point. My husband read me an interview from a magazine with Frank Sinatra and we put Luci’s toes in the sand.

IMG_0990IMG_0996I am so proud of this little lobster I made out of ribbon for Luci.

photo-11

We could only stay for a short time but these memories we are making are priceless!

Thanks for reading. I am so happy to share our little happy moments!

Leave a Reply

