Infant Infinity Scarf

1507874_10201224668882241_1156757288_n

I made this scarf for my daughter last night and am so excited about how it came out! I take so much pride in what I do and I love to share it! I would be thrilled to make one for your child!

I usually use Merino yarn that is hand-dyed by an organization called Manos Del Uraguay. This organization not only provides financial opportunity for woman who would otherwise struggle finding work but they also turn out a quality product. The yarn is incredibly soft, warm, and no skein is exactly the same as another. Read more about the organization here.

I can ship anywhere in the USA. Leave me a comment on this post, contact me via my Etsy page, Heart of Gold by Torro (click this link and then click the button that says “Contact shop owner”), or message me via facebook if you are interested in having one of these made for you!

Leave a Reply

